References


“The collaboration with Print Jelly was excellent! The service was friendly and extremely professional along with a great print quality. Definitely our kind of printer, also for upcoming orders!” The golden Rabbit – Petra Wenzel

“Joe Martine offered us a great service when we ordered a high quantity of t-shirts. He helped us with the design, ordered the shirts and did the whole printing job. It was very unique and it all came out of one hand. Extremely customized and individual! Joe has definitely put a lot effort into this project and we highly recommend him to anyone who needs an uncomplicated, fast and fantastic print.” JLC TEAM – Benjamin Bürger

“Having Print Jelly supply and make our shirts was a great experience. You guys were super flexible and fast. All of my questions were answered quickly and friendly. Not to mention that the prices are unbeatable. Additionally, a lot of the kids still wear the Mini Olympics shirt to school. In fact, one of the girls in kindergarten wears it once a week!” – ISR – Devyn Bailey

„Print Jelly offers an over all great service to their customers: we ordered 80 T-Shirts for our High School Graduation and even though we needed them in 3 days the process went very smooth and easy. We are very happy with the great outcome, it was fast and friendly. I would highly recommend their printing service to anyone!“ – Marie

Referenzen — PRINTSTAGE GmbH


Papiertaschen, Baumwolltaschen, T-Shirts & mehr made by Printstage

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Printstage war großartig! Freundliche und extrem professionelle Betreuung und eine tolle Druckqualität. Eindeutig unser Printer auch für die kommenden Aufträge.“ The golden Rabbit – Petra Wenzel

„Joe Martine hat uns einen super Service geboten als wir eine große Anzahl an Taschen bei ihm in Auftrag gaben. Er entwarf mit uns zusammen das Design, bestellte blitzschnell die Ware und die Taschen sind genial geworden. Alles zusammen war es eine einzigartige Erfahrung, sehr persönlich und in exzellenter Qualität. Joe hat definitiv sehr viel Mühe und Sorgfalt in unser Projekt gesteckt und wir möchten ihn wärmsten weiterempfehlen! Jeder der einen unkomplizierten, schnellen und fantastischen Druckservice möchte, sollte zu Printstage gehen! JLC TEAM – Ben Bürger

„Printstage hat unsere T-Shirts bedruckt und ein fantastischen Job gemacht – eine tolle Erfahrung! Das Team ist super flexibel und arbeitet schnell. Alle Fragen wurden schnell und freundlich beantwortet. Dazu muss betont werden, dass die Preise nicht zu toppen sind. Wir brauchten die T-Shirts für ein Sport Event an unserer Schule und bis heute sieht man einige Kids in den Shirts zur Schule kommen. Es gibt sogar ein Mädchen in der Unterstufe, die ihr T-Shirt sogar einmal die Woche trägt!“ ISR – Devyn Bailey

„Printstage arbeitet sehr Kundenorientiert: obwohl es um eine Lieferung von 80 Abi-T-Shirts in 3 Tagen ging, hat alles geklappt. Benutze das T-Shirt heute noch.“ – Marie